Wed, Mar 27 | Xtend Barre Tribeca

WINTER SESSION: Little Rockin' Yogis: Ages 3-4

Wednesdays 4:15-5:00 - 11 class session
Registration is Closed
WINTER SESSION: Little Rockin' Yogis: Ages 3-4

Time & Location

Mar 27, 2019, 4:15 PM – 5:00 PM
Xtend Barre Tribeca , 80 Warren St, New York, NY 10007, USA

About The Event

Children will experience yoga through imaginative stories and games. We will focus on strength, balance, and breathing while increasing flexibility. These activities will also promote growth of sensory and motor development which will help their attention, language, coordination, body awareness, and self regulation.

Class: Every Wednesday from January 9th - March 27th -- there will be NO class February 20th (presidents week)!

Sign up for a "11 session package"

*single classes at the "drop-in" rate will be available once the class starts if it is not already full

Dates of classes:

Week 1: Wednesday, January 9

Week 2: Wednesday, January 16

Week 3: Wednesday, January 23

Week 4: Wednesday, January 30

Week 5: Wednesday, February 6

Week 6: Wednesday, February 13

(there is NO CLASS February 20th)

Week 7: Wednesday, February 27

Week 8: Wednesday, March 6

Week 9: Wednesday, March 13

Week 10: Wednesday, March 20

Week 11: Wednesday, March 27

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 11 session package
    $420
    $420
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: Jan 16
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: Jan 23
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: Jan 30
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: Feb 6
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: Feb 27
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: March 6
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: March 13
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: March 20
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: March 27
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
Total$0