Tue, Jun 18 | Xtend Barre Tribeca

SPRING SESSION: Young Rockin' Yogis: Ages 5-7

Tuesdays 3:15-4:00 - 11 class session
Registration is Closed
SPRING SESSION: Young Rockin' Yogis: Ages 5-7

Time & Location

Jun 18, 2019, 3:15 PM – 4:00 PM
Xtend Barre Tribeca , 80 Warren St, New York, NY 10007, USA

About The Event

In this playful class, children will experience yoga though imaginative stories, games, and begin exploring poses. Children will build confidence, flexibility, and strength of both their body and mind in this energy releasing class.

Class: Every Tuesday from April 2nd - June 18th -- there will be NO class April 23rd (Public school Spring break)!

Sign up for a "11 session package"

*single classes at the "drop-in" rate will be available once the class starts if it is not already full

Dates of classes:

Week 1: Tuesday, April 2

Week 2: Tuesday, April 9

Week 3: Tuesday, April 16

(there is NO CLASS April 23rd)

Week 4: Tuesday, April 30

Week 5: Tuesday, May 7

Week 6: Tuesday, May 14

Week 7: Tuesday, May 21

Week 8: Tuesday, May 28

Week 9: Tuesday, June 4

Week 10: Tuesday, June 11

Week 11: Tuesday, June 18

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 11 session package
    $360
    $360
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: May 7
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: May 14
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: May 21
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: May 28
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: June 18
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
Total$0