Tue, Jun 18 | Xtend Barre Tribeca

SPRING SESSION: Rockin' Yogis: Ages 8-10

Tuesdays 4:15-5:00 - 11 class session
Registration is Closed
SPRING SESSION: Rockin' Yogis: Ages 8-10

Time & Location

Jun 18, 2019, 4:15 PM – 5:00 PM
Xtend Barre Tribeca , 80 Warren St, New York, NY 10007, USA

About The Event

Children will experience yoga by challenging themselves with more advanced poses and flows which will be done individually, with partners, and in groups. These classes focus on self and body awareness that improves strength, flexibility, coordination, as well as focus on breathing and relaxation techniques.

Class: Every Tuesday from April 2nd - June 18th -- there will be NO class April 23rd (Public school Spring break)!

Sign up for a "11 session package"

*single classes at the "drop-in" rate will be available once the class starts if it is not already full

Dates of classes:

Week 1: Tuesday, April 2

Week 2: Tuesday, April 9

Week 3: Tuesday, April 16

(there is NO CLASS April 23rd)

Week 4: Tuesday, April 30

Week 5: Tuesday, May 7

Week 6: Tuesday, May 14

Week 7: Tuesday, May 21

Week 8: Tuesday, May 28

Week 9: Tuesday, June 4

Week 10: Tuesday, June 11

Week 11: Tuesday, June 18

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 11 session package
    $360
    $360
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: April 30
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: May 7
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: May 14
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: May 21
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single class drop-in: June 18
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
Total$0