Wed, Sep 11 | Xtend Barre Tribeca

FALL SESSION: Wednesdays Young Rockin' Yogis: Ages 5-7

Wednesdays 4:15-5:00 - 14 class session
Registration is Closed
FALL SESSION: Wednesdays Young Rockin' Yogis: Ages 5-7

Time & Location

Sep 11, 2019, 4:15 PM – Dec 18, 2019, 5:00 PM
Xtend Barre Tribeca , 80 Warren St, New York, NY 10007, USA

About The Event

In this playful class, children will experience yoga though imaginative stories, games, and begin exploring poses. Children will build confidence, flexibility, and strength of both their body and mind in this energy releasing class.

Class: Every Wednesday from September 4th - December 18th -- there will be NO class October 2nd and October 9th (Yom Kippur and I'm getting married)!

Sign up for a "14 session package"

*single classes at the "drop-in" rate will be available once the class starts if it is not already full

Dates of classes:

Week 1: Wednesday, September 4

Week 2: Wednesday, September 11

Week 3: Wednesday, September 18

Week 4: Wednesday, September 25

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 2 - Getting married)

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 9 - Yom Kippur)

Week 5: Wednesday, October 16

Week 6: Wednesday, October 23

Week 7: Wednesday, October 30

Week 8: Wednesday, November 6

Week 9: Wednesday, November 13

Week 10: Wednesday, November 20

Week 11: Wednesday, November 27

Week 12: Wednesday, December 4

Week 13: Wednesday, December 11

Week 14: Wednesday, December 18

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 13 session package
    $440
    $440
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 3
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 10
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
Total$0