Tue, Sep 17 | Xtend Barre Tribeca

FALL SESSION: Tuesdays Young Rockin' Yogis: Ages 5-7 (1)

Tuesdays 3:15-4:00 - 14 class session
Registration is Closed
FALL SESSION: Tuesdays Young Rockin' Yogis: Ages 5-7 (1)

Time & Location

Sep 17, 2019, 10:59 PM – Sep 18, 2019, 2:59 AM
Xtend Barre Tribeca , 80 Warren St, New York, NY 10007, USA

About The Event

In this playful class, children will experience yoga though imaginative stories, games, and begin exploring poses. Children will build confidence, flexibility, and strength of both their body and mind in this energy releasing class.

Class: Every Tuesday from September 3rd - December 17th -- there will be NO class October 1st and October 8th (Rosh Hashana and I am getting married)!

Sign up for a "14 session package"

*single classes at the "drop-in" rate will be available once the class starts if it is not already full

Dates of classes:

Week 1: Tuesday, September 3

Week 2: Tuesday, September 10

Week 3: Tuesday, September 17

Week 4: Tuesday, September 24

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 1 - Rosh Hashana)

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 8 - Getting married)

Week 5: Tuesday, October 15

Week 6: Tuesday, October 22

Week 7: Tuesday, October 29

Week 8: Tuesday, November 5

Week 9: Tuesday, November 12

Week 10: Tuesday, November 19

Week 11: Tuesday, November 26

Week 12: Tuesday, December 3

Week 13: Tuesday, December 10

Week 14: Tuesday, December 17

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 13 session package
    $440
    $440
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 3
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 10
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 17
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 24
    $38
    $38
    0
    $0
Total$0