Tue, Sep 10

|

Xtend Barre Tribeca

FALL SESSION: Rockin' Yogis: Ages 8-10

Tuesdays 4:15-5:00 - 14 class session

Registration is Closed
See other events
FALL SESSION: Rockin' Yogis: Ages 8-10

Time & Location

Sep 10, 2019, 4:15 PM – Dec 17, 2019, 5:00 PM

Xtend Barre Tribeca , 80 Warren St, New York, NY 10007, USA

About The Event

Children will experience yoga by challenging themselves with more advanced poses and flows which will be done individually, with partners,and in groups. They will have the opportunity to reflect in their personalized journals in the beginning and at the end of every class. These classes focus on self and body awareness that improves strength, flexibility, coordination, confidence, as well as focus on breathing and relaxation techniques.

Class: Every Tuesday from September 3rd - December 17th -- there will be NO class October 1st and October 8th (Rosh Hashana and I am getting married)!

Sign up for a "14 session package"

*single classes at the "drop-in" rate will be available once the class starts if it is not already full

Dates of classes:

Week 1: Tuesday, September 3

Week 2: Tuesday, September 10

Week 3: Tuesday, September 17

Week 4: Tuesday, September 24

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 1 - Rosh Hashana)

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 8 - Getting married)

Week 5: Tuesday, October 15

Week 6: Tuesday, October 22

Week 7: Tuesday, October 29

Week 8: Tuesday, November 5

Week 9: Tuesday, November 12

Week 10: Tuesday, November 19

Week 11: Tuesday, November 26

Week 12: Tuesday, December 3

Week 13: Tuesday, December 10

Week 14: Tuesday, December 17

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • 13 session package

    $440

    This allows your child to take the remaining 13 sessions of Rockin' Yogis (ages 8-10). The 45 minute classes will be every Tuesday from 4:15-5:00 from September 10th - December 17th. Note: there is NO class Tuesday, October 1st and Tuesday, October 8th.

    $440

    0

    $0

  • Single class drop-in: Sept 3

    $38

    This allows your child to take one class of Rockin' Yogis (ages 8-10) on Tuesday, September 3rd.

    $38

    0

    $0

  • Single class drop-in: Sept 10

    $38

    This allows your child to take one class of Rockin' Yogis (ages 8-10) on Tuesday, September 10th.

    $38

    0

    $0

  • Single class drop-in: Sept 17

    $38

    This allows your child to take one class of Rockin' Yogis (ages 8-10) on Tuesday, September 17th.

    $38

    0

    $0

  • Single class drop-in: Sept 24

    $38

    This allows your child to take one class of Rockin' Yogis (ages 8-10) on Tuesday, September 24th.

    $38

    0

    $0

Total

$0