Wed, Sep 11 | Xtend Barre Tribeca

FALL SESSION: Little Rockin' Yogis: Ages 3-4

Wednesdays 3:15-4:00 - 14 class session
Registration is Closed
FALL SESSION: Little Rockin' Yogis: Ages 3-4

Time & Location

Sep 11, 2019, 3:15 PM – Dec 18, 2019, 4:00 PM
Xtend Barre Tribeca , 80 Warren St, New York, NY 10007, USA

About The Event

Children will experience yoga through imaginative stories and games. We will focus on strength, balance, and breathing while increasing flexibility. These activities will also promote growth of sensory and motor development which will help their attention, language, coordination, body awareness, and self regulation.

Class: Every Wednesday from September 4th - December 18th -- there will be NO class October 2nd and October 9th (Yom Kippur and I am getting married)!

Sign up for a "14 session package"

*very limited spots as the class size is nice and small - single classes at the "drop-in" rate will be available once the class starts if it is not already full

Dates of classes:

Week 1: Wednesday, September 4

Week 2: Wednesday, September 11

Week 3: Wednesday, September 18

Week 4: Wednesday, September 25

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 2 - Getting married)

(NO CLASS OCTOBER 9 - Yom Kippur)

Week 5: Wednesday, October 16

Week 6: Wednesday, October 23

Week 7: Wednesday, October 30

Week 8: Wednesday, November 6

Week 9: Wednesday, November 13

Week 10: Wednesday, November 20

Week 11: Wednesday, November 27

Week 12: Wednesday, December 4

Week 13: Wednesday, December 11

Week 14: Wednesday, December 18

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 14 session package
    $560
    $560
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 3
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 10
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 17
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
  • Single Class Drop-in: Sept 24
    $42
    $42
    0
    $0
Total$0